CALENDAR

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
US Chapel
-
Mark Brink Auditorium
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
US Chapel
-
Mark Brink Auditorium
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
PSAT
-
Thu, Oct 14
Holland School Pictures Make-up Day
-
Mark Brink Auditorium
Cop Stop (drive through only)
-
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
US Chapel
-
Mark Brink Auditorium
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
ACT
-
Eagle Hall
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
US Chapel
-
Mark Brink Auditorium
Tue, Oct 26
Admissions: MS/US Open House
-
PTF General Meeting
World View Center
Wed, Oct 27
Sr. Graduation Presentation - Herff Jones
-
Mark Brink Auditorium
Thu, Oct 28
LS Open House (admissions)
-
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Admissions: CMDS Shadow Day
-
US Chapel
-
Mark Brink Auditorium
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 5
Sr. Grad. Presentation Order Due
-
SUB
Sat, Nov 6