Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Site Info Container

Top Scholars for 2020 Named
Top Scholars for 2020 Named

The top ten percent of the Class of 2020 has earned the designation of Top Scholar. Those who achieved this high honor for 2020:

Front: Ainslee Berry, Anna Grace McCarty, Margaret Porter, Gracie Plunk (valedictorian)
Back: Ben Greene, Jacob Mohler, Preston Daniel, Jonathan Morris, John Webster (salutatorian)

The Scholars were honored with a brunch by Head of School Braxton Brady and Academic Dean Jenny Shorten. At a later date, they will be recognized with an elegant banquet for them and their parents. Tributes by teachers chosen by the scholars will be presented at that time.

Congratulations to these who have worked diligently and attained this high academic level.