Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Site Info Container

Middle School Coaches Directory

Athletic Mission

The Athletic Mission of ECS is to impact the student athlete, family, and community through Christ-centered, biblically-directed athletic program which bears the mark of integrity, pursues competitive excellence, and inspires leadership and spiritual growth.


 

Middle School Coaches Directory

MS Baseball
Head Coach – Jeff Payne
            jpayne@ecseagles.com

6th Grade Boys Basketball
Head Coach – Bill Ford
bford@ecseagles.com

7th Grade Boys Basketball
Head Coach – TBD

8th Grade Boys Basketball
Head Coach – Amory Sanders
            asanders@ecseagles.com

7th Grade Girls Basketball
Head Coach – TBD

8th Grade Girls Basketball
Head Coach – TBD

MS Cheer
Head Coach – Robyn Clay
            rclay@ecseagles.com

MS Boys Cross Country
Head Coach – John Roelofs
            jroelofs@ecseagles.com

MS Girls Cross Country
Head Coach – Jenn McGillivray
            jmcgillivray@ecseagles.com

MS 5th/6th Football
Head Coach – Coors Arthur

MS 7th/8th Football
Head Coach – Dwight Creasman

MS Boys Golf
Head Coach – Bill Ford
            bford@ecseagles.com

MS Girls Golf
Head Coach – Beth Miller

MS 5th/6th Boys Lacrosse
Head Coach – TBD

MS 7th/8th Boys Lacrosse
Head Coach – TBD

MS Girls Lacrosse
Head Coach – TBD

MS Boys Soccer
Head Coach – Chad Eoff
            ceoff@ecseagles.com

MS Girls Soccer
Head Coach – Scott Hauss

MS 5th/6th Softball
Head Coach – TBD

MS 7th/8th Softball
Head Coach – TBD

MS Boys Swimming
Head Coach – Stephanie Klug
            sklug@ecseagles.com

MS Girls Swimming
Head Coach – Stephanie Klug
            sklug@ecseagles.com

MS Boys Tennis
Head Coach – Dale Thompson

MS Girls Tennis
Head Coach – Dale Thompson

MS Boys Track and Field
Head Coach – John Roelofs
            jroelofs@ecseagles.com

MS Girls Track and Field
Head Coach – Jenn McGillivray
            jmcgillivray@ecseagles.com

MS Volleyball
Head Coach – Haley Springer
            hspringer@ecseagles.com