Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Site Info Container

Upper School Coaches Directory

Athletic Mission

The Athletic Mission of ECS is to impact the student athlete, family, and community through Christ-centered, biblically-directed athletic program which bears the mark of integrity, pursues competitive excellence, and inspires leadership and spiritual growth.


 

Varsity Coaches Directory

Baseball
Head Coach – Duke Williams
            dwilliams@ecseagles.com

Boys Basketball
Head Coach – Willie Jenkins
            wjenkins@ecseagles.com

Girls Basketball
Head Coach – Steven Kaspar
            skaspar@ecseagles.com

Cheer
Head Coach – Ashley Colley
            acolley@ecseagles.com        

Boys Cross Country
Head Coach – John Roelofs
            jroelofs@ecseagles.com

Girls Cross Country
Head Coach – Jennifer McGilivray
            jmcgilivray@ecseagles.com

Football
Head Coach – Trey Adams
            tadams@ecseagles.com

Boys Golf
Head Coach – Alex Snyder

Girls Golf
Head Coach – Emily Porter

Boys Lacrosse
Head Coach – Kyle Story
            kstory@ecseagles.com

Girls Lacrosse
Head Coach – Rob Stice
            Robstice.lax@ecseagles.com

Boys Soccer
Head Coach – Jordan Thompson
            jthompson@ecseagles.com

Girls Soccer
Head Coach – Jordan Thompson
            jthompson@ecseagles.com

Softball
Head Coach – Haley Springer
            hspringer@ecseagles.com

Boys Swimming
Head Coach – Stephanie Klug
            sklug@ecseagles.com

Girls Swimming
Head Coach – Stephanie Klug
            sklug@ecseagles.com

Boys Tennis
Head Coach – Paul VanderZwaag
            pvander@ecseagles.com

Girls Tennis
Head Coach – Janie Peeler
            jpeeler@ecseagles.com

Boys and Girls Track and Field
Head Coach – Scott Vogel
            svogel@ecseagles.com

Volleyball
Head Coach – Bethany Berger
            bberger@ecseagles.com