Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Site Info Container

Athletics


THE ATHLETIC MISSION OF ECS IS TO IMPACT THE STUDENT ATHLETE, FAMILY, AND COMMUNITY THROUGH A CHRIST CENTERED, BIBLICALLY DIRECTED ATHLETIC PROGRAM WHICH BEARS THE MARK OF INTEGRITY, PURSUES COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE, AND INSPIRES LEADERSHIP AND SPIRITUAL GROWTH.




Tommy Danner
Athletic Director


Manuel Burton
Sports Information Director


Daniel Holmes
Middle School Athletic Diretor

Administrative Assistant to Athletic Director


Cate Foy
Lower School Athletic Diretor

Calendar

November 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Swimming - Varsity - Format B
St. George's
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4
MS Swimming
St. George's
Sun, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 6
Tue, Nov 7
Wed, Nov 8
Thu, Nov 9
Swimming - Varsity - Format A
St. George's
Fri, Nov 10
Sat, Nov 11
Basketball- Varsity Girls vs. Fayette Ware (Away)
Fayette Ware High School
Sun, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 29
Powered by Finalsite