Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Site Info Container

Athletics


THE ATHLETIC MISSION OF ECS IS TO IMPACT THE STUDENT ATHLETE, FAMILY, AND COMMUNITY THROUGH A CHRIST CENTERED, BIBLICALLY DIRECTED ATHLETIC PROGRAM WHICH BEARS THE MARK OF INTEGRITY, PURSUES COMPETITIVE EXCELLENCE, AND INSPIRES LEADERSHIP AND SPIRITUAL GROWTH.


Tommy Danner
Athletic Director


Justin Payne
Sports Information Director


Daniel Holmes
Middle School Athletic Diretor

Administrative Assistant to Athletic Director

Calendar

February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 25
Powered by Finalsite